killonw.blogg.se

Youtube ellie goulding on my mind
Youtube ellie goulding on my mind











  1. Youtube ellie goulding on my mind tv#
  2. Youtube ellie goulding on my mind free#

The track rings low-key but delivers an attitude that we havent heard from Ellie in some time. I’ve got like five people who are obsessed with Game of Thrones. We can now confirm that Ellies Delirium is coming on November 6 and, with that announcement, comes a killer new Max Martin produced banger. "So I just gave it my best shot and I sent it to them and they were obsessed with it. Ellie Goulding's 'On My Mind' 'On My Mind' was co-written by Ellie Goulding, along with Max Martin, it reached the Top 5 in the UK in September 2015, it was also the lead single from her their album 'Delirium'. "I just, kind of, made it my own and they said a few other people, a couple of other rappers were doing it and I was like, okay, it’s gonna be like Post Malone and Drake and then just me.

youtube ellie goulding on my mind

Her career began when she met record producers.

youtube ellie goulding on my mind

Youtube ellie goulding on my mind tv#

Which song did Ellie Goulding make for Game of Thrones?Įllie sang a song for hit TV show Game of Thrones, 'Hollow Crown' on the album 'For the Throne: Music Inspired by Game of Thrones', and revealed how it came about, "I was sent the song six months ago or so and they were trying to put this soundtrack together," she said. Elena Jane Goulding ( GOLDing born 30 December 1986) is an English singer and songwriter. In an interview with MTV News, Ellie said: I probably walked in the studio and I was like ‘Oh, I’ve got this verse on my mind’ and then another writer goes ‘I’ve got this verse on my mind’ and it’s so annoying. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm.

Youtube ellie goulding on my mind free#

Is the song 'Where Are You Now' by Ellie Goulding?ĭespite a lot of people thinking Ellie Goulding sings on Alan Walker's track 'Faded', also known as 'Where Are You Now', it isn't her! The vocals on the 2015 single are actually provided by Norwegian recording artist Iselin Solheim. Goulding denied that it’s about anyone and explained that it is just a fun song. Listen free to Ellie Goulding On My Mind (On My Mind (Original), On My Mind (Instrumental)).

youtube ellie goulding on my mind

By ticking the SMS opt in box and submitting this form, I agree to receive text messages from and about Ellie Goulding (including prerecorded and/or by autodialer). Of course, Ellie has also had a number of other songs which didn't quite make the Top 10, however we still know a love many of them including, 'Still Falling for You', 'Close to Me' and 'Sixteen'. Ellie Goulding On My Mind (Official Video) Ellie Goulding Love Me Like You Do (Official Video).













Youtube ellie goulding on my mind