killonw.blogg.se

My little blacksmith shop
My little blacksmith shop












  1. MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP SIMULATOR
  2. MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP FREE

We’ll keep you updated as more info comes our way. To make a weapon, you should put the perfect measure of materials into the stove, and afterward append it to the suitable handle. If the player picks the crystal up again, the name will change to Dark Crystal (Fear).Īccording to the devs, they do have plans in store for these Crystals. My Little Blacksmith Shop places you accountable for driving a metal forger shop and making the following Master Sword.

MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP FREE

This is a free game where you create medieval weapons. Determine when you open and close your shop or work as much as you want until you cant anymore.

MY LITTLE BLACKSMITH SHOP SIMULATOR

The figure doesn’t do anything and will disappear if the player drops the crystal. The Blacksmith simulator Start and Run Your Own Blacksmith Shop My Little Blacksmith Shop is a small indie simulation game made by Dasius. My Little Blacksmith Shop tasks you with creating weapons for an infinite stream of customers. My Little Blacksmith Shop là mt trò chi mô phng th rèn hp cát ni bn có nhim v. Cùng ti nhanh My Little Blacksmith Shop v máy vi hng dn di bài vit chi tit, chc chn s giúp bn cài My Little Blacksmith Shop thành công 100. The most interesting Crystal at the moment is the Dark one. If the player holds the Crystal while in the house, a shadowy figure will appear. My Little Blacksmith Shop link Google Drive.

my little blacksmith shop

When holding the Light Crystal, light particles will appear in the player’s field of view, but other than that, the Crystal does nothing else. For instance, Water Crystal is found near the water inside the shop, the Light Crystal is found near the stone shield and spear outside, the Fire one is found on the corner torch right outside your shop, and the Dark Crystal is inside the house in the forest.Īt the time of writing, the Crystals don’t serve a purpose in the game, but the Light and Dark ones do have some effects when held. My Little Blacksmith Shop - Your Own Smithy In the sandbox-simulation-video-game My Little Blacksmith Shop you run your own blacksmith business. When picked up, the player can will see that the rock is actually a Crystal that represents either Fire, Water, Light, or Darkness.Įach crystal can be found in a different location. After that, you need to select in the called menu what exactly needs to be forged, and then take the hammer and start striking blow after blow on the metal.

my little blacksmith shop

In My Little Blacksmith Shop, players can find several strange rocks around the forest and near their shop. In My Little Blacksmith Shop, you have to pick up an ingot with your own hands, place it in the oven, remove it from the fire, and place the red-hot object on the anvil.














My little blacksmith shop